Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"fauster"
[audio].at_on + v4w.enko - Pack [NTT060] - .at_on, v4w.enko, aiuto
A very finetuned atmospheric minimal glitch collaboration by Ukrainian artists .at/on and v4w.enko. This release also includes a number of audio visuals by v4w.enko and aiuto, which puts the music in the context of smooth colorful glitch designs, combining hardware sound with max/msp signal processing. The result is a strangely effective, stunning collection of warm experimental glitch ambient that incites with minimum effort.
Keywords: glitch, experimental, ambient, warm, minimal, soundscapes, sound design, visual, visuals, audiovisual
Downloads: 1,436 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1981-04-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,519 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Various Artists - Desolation [chase040] - Chase Records Net Label
For this very special 40th release on Chase Records, celebrating 6 years of dedication to free hard electronic music, several producers have been asked to create / send a track based on the theme of “Desolation”. No styles restriction were given and each artist in the following tracklist could send everything between deep Ambient and Speedcore that defines, in sound terms, the feeling of desolation...
Keywords: desolation; ambient; d ark ambient; idm; drum'n'bass; darkstep; dubstep; glitch; hardcore; breakcore; techno; experimental; drone; drumfunk; industrial; abstract hip-hop
Downloads: 5,206 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - El Paso -> d1t06 - Cumberland Blues d1t07 - Althea d1t08 - Cassidy d1t09 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t10 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t11 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Shakedown Street -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - To Lay Me Down d3t01 - Let It Grow -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - He's Gone -> d3t05 - The Other One -> d3t06 - Stella Blue ->...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,901 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,884 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,504 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Jam > Drums > Jam > Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,009 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,929 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Victim Or The Crime-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row-> Deal Box Of Rain-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(90 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 129,483 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio